BULLS EYE KNOWLEDGE SYSTEM LIMITED



CIN: U80903CH2013PLC034370

(Formerly Known as Bulls Eye Knowledge System Private Limited)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL (KMP) OF THE COMPANY

In accordance with the Articles of Association (AOA) of our Company, the Board of Directors shall consist of a minimum of 3 (Three) Directors and a maximum of 15 (Fifteen) Directors, subject to the provisions of Section 149 of the Companies Act, 2013.

Currently, the Board comprises 7 (Seven) Directors, categorized as follows:

- 2 (Two) Executive Directors
- 2 (Two) Non-Executive & Non-Independent Directors
- 3 (Three) Non-Executive and Independent Directors

Details of the Board of Directors:

S. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Hirdesh Madan	02664455	Executive	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Anil Sharma	07488798	Executive	Director
3.	Mr. Deepak Kumar	02664491	Non-Executive	Non-Independent Director
4.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	02664587	Non-Executive	Non-Independent Director
5.	Mr. Hatish Kumar Kataria	03106217	Non-Executive	Independent Director
6.	Ms. Prerna Kalra	07434130	Non-Executive	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Karan Vir Bindra	09283623	Non-Executive	Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel (KMP):

Ms. Bharti Chugh (M. No. A47219) – Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Mr. Anil Sharma – Chief Financial Officer